MIT Society of Physics Students

Officers for the 2018-2019 academic year

Megan Yamoah myamoah@mit.edu President
Adrian Meza alm@mit.edu Vice President
Talya Klinger tklinger@mit.edu Treasurer
Matthew Ganatra ganatra@mit.edu Secretary
Emmanuel Ogunde oeogunde@mit.edu Social Chair
Grecia Castelazo greciac@mit.edu Social Chair
Ivy Li lii@mit.edu Outreach Chair
Hector Iglesias higlesia@mit.edu Outreach Chair
Anjali Nambrath nambrath@mit.edu Outreach Chair
Kaylee de Soto kdesoto@mit.edu Webmaster
Isabelle Phinney iphinney@mit.edu Webmaster

Officers for the 2017-2018 academic year

Caitlin Fischer caitlinf@mit.edu President
Amir Karamlou karamlou@mit.edu Vice President
Molly Kaplan mek@mit.edu Treasurer
Zachary Hall zachhall@mit.edu Secretary
Niyati Desai niyatid@mit.edu Social Chair
Rebekah Terry rterry@mit.edu Social Chair
Matthew Ganatra ganatra@mit.edu Social Chair
Daniel Palumbo dpalumbo@mit.edu Outreach Chair
Shaun Datta shaund@mit.edu Outreach Chair
Megan Yamoah myamoah@mit.edu Outreach Chair
Hector Iglesias higlesia@mit.edu Outreach Chair
Adrian Meza alm@mit.edu Outreach Chair
Henry Shackleton hshackle@mit.edu Webmaster
Eren Guttentag eren2021@mit.edu Webmaster

Officers for the 2016-2017 academic year

Caitlin Fischer caitlinf@mit.edu President
Zachary Hall zachhall@mit.edu Vice-President
Justin Reid jkreid@mit.edu Treasurer
Sean Data shaund@mit.edu Secretary
Michael Winer mikewins@mit.edu Public Outreach
Brynna Downey brdowney@mit.edu Public Outreach
Daniel Palumbo dpalumbo@mit.edu Public Outreach
Taylor Sims tsims@mit.edu Public Outreach
Lawson Kosulic kosulicl@mit.edu Public Outreach
Niyati Desai niyatid@mit.edu Social Chair
Andrea Herman aherman@mit.edu Social Chair
Billy Moses wmoses@mit.edu Webmaster

Officers for the 2014-2015 academic year

Nick Rivera nrivera@mit.edu President
Kevin Zhou knzhou@mit.edu Vice-President
Margaret Pavlovich magzpavz@mit.edu Treasurer
Francisco Machado fmachado@mit.edu Secretary
Rudy Garcia rudyg@mit.edu Public Outreach
Matt Decross mdecross@mit.edu Public Outreach
Elise Newman esnewman@mit.edu Public Outreach
Amir Karamlou karamlou@mit.edu Publicity Chair
Vickie Ye vye16@mit.edu Webmaster

Officers for the 2013-2014 academic year

Katelin Schutz ducky@mit.edu President
Charles Xu charlesx@mit.edu Vice-President
Mike Flynn miflynn@mit.edu Treasurer
Prashanth Venkataram pshanth@mit.edu Secretary
TJ Wilkason tjwilf@mit.edu Publicity Chair
Olivia Mello oliviame@mit.edu Outreach Chair
Vitcor Pontis vpontis@mit.edu Webmaster and Outreach Committee
Hussein Abdallah abdallah@mit.edu Outreach Committee

Officers for the 2012-2013 academic year

Kevin Singh address obscured President
Katelin Schutz address obscured Vice-President
Leo Zhou address obscured Treasurer
Elizabeth Toller address obscured Secretary
Prashanth Venkataram address obscured Publicity Chair
Olivia Mello address obscured Event Manager
Charles Xu address obscured Event Manager
Alina Kononov address obscured Event Manager
Chris Klingshirn address obscured Webmaster
Steven Drapcho address obscured Outreach Chair
Victor Pontis address obscured Outreach Committee
Olivia Mello address obscured Outreach Committee
Charles Xu address obscured Outreach Committee

Officers for the 2011-2012 academic year

Yan Zhu address obscured President
Mallika Randeria address obscured Vice-President
Katelin Schutz address obscured Treasurer
Shankari Rajagopal address obscured Secretary
Prashanth Venkataram address obscured Publicity Chair
Kevin Singh address obscured Publicity Chair
Leo Zhou address obscured Publicity Chair
Elizabeth Toller address obscured Event Manager
Nancy Shen address obscured Event Manager
Simone Agha address obscured Event Manager
Matthew Sooknah address obscured Webmaster
Steven Drapcho address obscured Outreach Chair
Antony Speranza address obscured Outreach Committee
Ashley Villar address obscured Outreach Committee
James Penna address obscured Outreach Committee

Officers for the 2010-2011 academic year

Nathaniel Thomas address obscured President
Todd Mooring address obscured Vice-President
Shawn Westerdale address obscured Treasurer
Mallika Randeria address obscured Secretary
Mark Chen address obscured Publicity Chair
Jaime Varela address obscured Publicity Chair
Shankari Rajagopal address obscured Event Manager
David Ramirez address obscured Event Manager
Linda Chen address obscured Event Manager
Nicholas Hunter-Jones address obscured Event Manager
Matthew Sooknah address obscured Webmaster

Officers for the 2009-2010 academic year

Sukrit Ranjan address obscured President
Sara Campbell address obscured Vice-President
Todd Mooring address obscured Treasurer
Ke Zhang address obscured Secretary
Javier Duarte address obscured Publicity Chair
Jaime Varela address obscured Publicity Chair
Mallika Randeria address obscured Publicity Chair
Shankari Rajagopal address obscured Event Manager
David Ramirez address obscured Event Manager
Linda Chen address obscured Event Manager
Nathaniel Thomas address obscured Event Manager
William Throwe address obscured Webmaster

Officers for the 2008-2009 academic year

Anjali Tripathi address obscured President
Chip Sebens address obscured Vice-President
Chris Chronopoulos address obscured Treasurer
Ke Zhang address obscured Secretary
Dhaval Adjodah address obscured Publicity Chair
Todd Mooring address obscured Publicity Chair
Zach Geary address obscured Event Manager
Sukrit Ranjan address obscured Event Manager
William Throwe address obscured Webmaster

Officers for the 2007-2008 academic year

Colin Hill address obscured President
Ben Bloom address obscured Vice-President
William McGehee address obscured Treasurer
Zoe Chen address obscured Secretary
Adele Schwab address obscured Publicity Chair
Anjali Tripathi address obscured Publicity Chair
Chip Sebens address obscured Event Manager
Chris Chronopoulos address obscured Event Manager
Matthew Farrell address obscured Webmaster

Officers for the 2006-2007 academic year

Zach Wissner-Gross address obscured President
Kim Boddy address obscured Vice-President
William McGehee address obscured Treasurer
Kayla Jacobs address obscured Treasurer
Colin Hill address obscured Secretary
Adele Schwab address obscured Publicity Chair
John Thomas address obscured Publicity Chair
Saad Zaheer address obscured Event Manager
Louis Fernandes address obscured Event Manager
Michael Shaw address obscured Event Manager
Yiwen Chu address obscured Event Manager
Matthew Farrell address obscured Webmaster

Officers for the 2005-2006 academic year

Alex Rodriguez address obscured President
Michael Shaw address obscured Vice-President
Kayla Jacobs address obscured Treasurer
Kim Boddy address obscured Secretary
Laurel Ruhlen address obscured Publicity Chair
Zach Wissner-Gross address obscured Event Manager
Yiwen Chu address obscured Event Manager
Igor Sylvester address obscured Webmaster

Officers for the 2004-2005 academic year

Mike Childress address obscured President
Josh Powell address obscured Vice-President
Laurel Ruhlen address obscured Treasurer
Victoria Chang address obscured Publicity Chair / Secretary
Zach Wissner-Gross address obscured Event Manager / Regional Representative
Igor Sylvester address obscured Webmaster