MIT Society of Physics Students

Officers for the 2020–2021 academic year

You may contact the officers collectively at sps-exec@mit.edu.

Anjali Nambrath nambrath@mit.edu President
Joshua Liu joshl324@mit.edu Vice President
Michal Szurek mszurek@mit.edu Treasurer
Hillary Andales handales@mit.edu Secretary
Kaylee de Soto kdesoto@mit.edu Social Chair
Julian Liu j450@mit.edu Social Chair
Rian Flynn reflynn@mit.edu Professional Development Chair
Richard Luhtaru luhtaru@mit.edu Professional Development Chair
Sujay Kazi skazi@mit.edu Outreach Chair
Grecia Castelazo greciac@mit.edu External Relations Chair
Karna Morey kmorey@mit.edu Advocacy Chair
Jeffery Yu jeffery@mit.edu Webmaster

You may also wish to see our Past Officers.