MIT Society of Physics Students

Officers for the 2021–2022 academic year

You may contact the officers collectively at

Joshua Liu President
Hillary Andales Vice President
Michal Szurek Treasurer
Richard Luhtaru Webmaster
Chirag Falor Social Chair
Hope Fu Social Chair
Vedang Lad Social Chair
Inoela Vital Career Chair
Carina Hong Career Chair
Laura Cui Outreach Chair
Karna Morey Advocacy Chair
Clara Xu Advocacy Chair

You may also wish to see our Past Officers.