MIT Society of Physics Students

Officers for the 2021–2022 academic year

You may contact the officers collectively at sps-exec@mit.edu.

Joshua Liu joshl324@mit.edu President
Hillary Andales handales@mit.edu Vice President
Michal Szurek mszurek@mit.edu Treasurer
Richard Luhtaru luhtaru@mit.edu Webmaster
Chirag Falor cfalor@mit.edu Social Chair
Hope Fu hopefu@mit.edu Social Chair
Vedang Lad vedlad@mit.edu Social Chair
Inoela Vital ivital@mit.edu Career Chair
Laura Cui lcui@mit.edu Outreach Chair
Carina Hong clhong@mit.edu External Relations Chair
Karna Morey kmorey@mit.edu Advocacy Chair
Clara Xu claraxu@mit.edu Advocacy Chair

You may also wish to see our Past Officers.